Club Committee

Committee meetings are held on the 1st Monday of every month at 7pm. At Wareena Hall. All members welcome to attend. The Annual General Meeting will be held in May on a day and time to be advertised.

PositionNameEmail Contact
President Pete Leepresident@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
Vice President Sue Synnotvicepresident@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
Secretary Fiona Robertssecretary@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
TreasurerDianne Weatheralltreasurer@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
Registrar Sue Synnotregistrar@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
Property OfficerRobyn Brownpropertyofficer@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
Entry SecretaryMark Synnotentrysecretary@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
   
Head CoachMark Synnotheadcoach@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
    
Masters Rep   masters@wangarattaswimclub.org.au
General Members  Alison Allen
   Amber Sebire
   Chris Tzaros